Delices d'Annie

a great place to buy French gourmet products

Henriette is a fan of Delices d’Annie website

Leave a comment

charcuterie DA

For many years, I regularly order on Delices d’Annie website because I like good food, but am not very good at cooking. This allows me to enjoy many recipes from diverse terroirs, without having to over-complicate my life. I just fill in an order form and I pay by credit card, so that I can quickly receive the delivery. My husband also likes these dishes and sometimes orders some.

My favorite dish at Delices d’Annie

With Delices d’Annie website, I have never been disappointed by what I had ordered, and everything comes fresh in compliance with health and safety conditions. I’ve tasted most dishes, but I largely prefer its cassoulet with duck breast. This typical recipe from southwest remains me my childhood, when my brothers and I used to visit our grandparents on Sundays. Indeed, it was the dish that my grandmother cooked the most.

The first time I ordered on Delices d’Annie, I was a bit skeptical, but when I ate the first bite of the dish, I immediately recalled the flavors of my childhood. With my husband, we usually enjoy this dish with a Medoc’s red wine, a Fronton or a Bergerac. Their taste goes subtly well with the flavors of the duck.

Delices d’Annie rewarded me for my loyalty

cadeau DGSome years ago, when we were back from holiday, we received a mail from Delices d’Annie announcing that I had been selected to participate in the largest annual lottery. We were pleasantly surprised and excited with the result. Two weeks later, a phone call warned us that we had won a LCD TV. Our joy was intense. It was in perfect timing with our wish to change our old TV. Now, we enjoy the exceptional picture quality while watching our favorite movies. We thank Delices d’Annie for this gift and all the delicious meals that it proposes.

Leave a Reply

