Delices d'Annie

a great place to buy French gourmet products

Anne, TV LCD winner of Delices d’Annie, granted us an interview

Leave a comment

Delices d’Annie: Anne, your impressions on Delices d’Annie

porc-caramelAnne: Delices d’Annie, this is a paradise for fans of savory. Personally, I find all – almost – dishes that fulfil my everyday life at Delices d’Annie. Between caramelized pork, Toulouse sausage with cabbage, royal paella, tripe as Caen way, and so on, fresh and soft as I love, we are spoiled for choice.

Delices d’Annie: Anne, what dish did you enjoyed the most?

Anne: Undoubtedly, the calf’s head with vinaigrette! It is perfect for a family excursion or a festive meal at home, this dish can be enjoyed at any occasion. Prepared following the traditional way, this delicacy proposed by Delices d’Annie is an exceptional product. Its vinaigrette sauce is prepared with talent, and gives a gently tart taste to the meat. Moreover, calf’s head remains a piece of choice, perfect for a fan of good food like me. Accompanied by a bottle of red wine, believe me, this calf’s head with vinaigrette is bliss!

Delices d’Annie: Your feelings at the announcement of the reward

Anne: I must admit that as a surprise, it was a great one! Who would have thought that a person who does not believe in luck will receive a fabulous LCD TV! Indeed, I am not keen on sweepstakes and lottery. However, this was the first time I participated in games like this, and this was simply because I like buying dishes that promise flavors and authenticity at Delices d’Annie. Beginner’s luck or not, I won and I do not put myself again! Furthermore, I really appreciate this LCD TV that allows me to see my favorite shows and to please my grandchildren, who are video game fans. Many thanks to Delices d’Annie for this gift.

Delices d’Annie: A few words to the end, Anne?

Anne: Another thank you to Delices d’Annie our dear shop! For its staff, stay zen as you are! Customers will be even more satisfied. For those who do not know this store, discover the products online and order the dishes that will delight you. You will see, these are real delight for the taste buds.

Leave a Reply

